Skip to main content

Chambers County Development Authority Staff


Chris Busby

Executive Director

Ansley Emfinger

Senior Project Manager

Andie Roberts

Project Manager

Ericka McCullough

Office Manager

Board of Directors

  • Bruce Emfinger, President

  • Bonnie Jarrell, Vice President

  • George Chambley, Secretary

  • Jeremy Johnson, Treasurer


  • Jim Cantrell

  • Greg Duffey

  • Kim Langley

  • Paul Meadows

  • Cindy Monroe

  • LaDonna Moore

  • Kathy Overfelt

  • Martha Scott

  • Merilyn Vines

  • Patricia Woody